martes, 7 de octubre de 2008

New Found Glory - From the Screen to Your Stereo Part II

Year: 2007
Label: Drive-Thru Records / Suretone Records / Geffen Records

Track List:

01. Kiss Me
02. It Ain’t Me Babe (ft. Sherri DuPree-Gilbert of Eisley)
03. The Promise (ft. Chris Carrabba of Dashboard Confessional)
04. The King of Wishful Thinking (ft. Patrick Stump of Fall Out Boy)
05. Stay (ft. Lisa Loeb)
06. Lovefool (ft. Adam Lazzara of Taking Back Sunday)
07. Iris (ft. Will Pugh of Cartel)
08. Don’t You Forget About Me
09. J'y Suis Jamais Allé
10. Crazy for You
11. Head Over Heels

pass:el bendecido porno is back

No hay comentarios: